Moon on the med

I just wanted to share with you, a few of photographs I took on my recent visit to Pahpos, Cyprus. There is something about the ocean that really captures the imagination. Maybe it’s because I live so far from it, but when I do visit the sea, I feel completely drawn to it. By day it’s magical, but by night it is truly mysterious. The reflections create stunning natural works of art, and these particular shots couldn’t go un-taken.

Pahpos by night

IMG_2548

IMG_2555

Paphos by night

 

One thought on “Moon on the med

  1. Diane says:

    It’s many many years since we were in Cyprus but we did love it when we used to go there as a stopover on the way back to UK from the Middle East. I do hope that it’s still as lovely, certainly your pictures are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

