My latest ghostly encounter

So I was at the pub, as I often am, and had to visit the little girls room. In this particular pub, the loos are situated on the top floor. I was alone when I went into the toilets, and there was no one else in there. I entered one of the cubicles and closed the door behind me. Anyway, while I was ahem, peeing, the door took an almighty boot from the outside. I was so shocked I nearly fell off the loo. The most frightening thing was knowing I had to open that door and face whatever or whoever was on the other side of it. There was, of course no one there. The toilets were still empty. None of the other doors had rattled, and there was no draft- not that a draft could bang a closed door like that. So I am surmising- the Black Horse Inn, in Great Linford is…haunted!!!
black horse inn

2 thoughts on “My latest ghostly encounter

  1. Diane says:

    Wow I wonder what the visitor wanted to tell you?

  2. Joseph Pinto says:

    Forgive me, but I would have (ahem) crapped my pants lol

Leave a Reply

