Wishing you a very Merry Christmas…

I can’t quite believe it’s here already, but here we are on Christmas Eve just waiting the arrival of the big guy with all the presents 🙂

We always have a big family party on Christmas Eve and my house is currently in the pre-party mania. The kids are bursting with excitement and the kitchen is a complete mess. Slowly, over the next few hours it will all come together and we will hopefully be relaxing with family and friends, with a nice, big glass of wine.

This year I was fortunate enough to jet off to New York just before christmas, and it was the perfect get-away start to the holidays. New York is (or rather was) one of the top locations on my bucket list and I’m so pleased to be able to tick it off.

Perhaps when I have more time, I will blog about my trip and post a few photographs but suffice to say it was lovely and just so wonderfully christmasy.

Anyway, I hope everyone reading this has a fabulous christmas and the new year brings everything you wish for. xx

2 thoughts on “Wishing you a very Merry Christmas…

  1. […] Wishing you a very Merry Christmas… (verado.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Diane says:

    I hope your Christmas was all that you hoped it would be and would like to wish you the very best of everything for the coming year. xx

Leave a Reply

