Howdy

So how do you start to explain about this amazing world that you have created?  I have no idea that is why I have decided to start this blog.  I aim to keep those of you who may be interested in Vampire Fiction informed as to the progress of my first novel – Véradó the workers, and subsequent Véradó novels.  I have no idea where inside of me these novels came from, perhaps just an underlying urge for all of this paranormal phenomenon to be real.  So anyway about a year ago I put pen to paper and started to produce my first novel.  I am currently looking at uploading it on the web or waiting it out for more formal publishing.  Who knows? who cares? … oh that’d be me actually 😉

Leave a Reply

